Cornerstone Recovery Community

570 Steven Court, Unit B
Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z2
Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone Residential

Kettleby Ranch – Men’s Residential
Counsellor on Duty
Tel (289) 716-9956
residential@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone Pathways

Tel  (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
Tina Bentley, Program Coordinator (extension 405)
Maureen Bornbaum, Program Facilitator (extension 410)
tbentley@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone Connections

Tel  (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone Wellness

Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
Maureen Bornbaum, Program Facilitator (extension 410)
mbornbaum@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone Social Enterprises

Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457

Recycling Program
Bin placement requests:
Tel (905) 954 5763
Linda Wilson, Corporate Recycling Strategist
lwilson@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Bin servicing requests:
Tel (905) 508 0300
Andrew Stuber, Recycling Program Manager
astuber@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Community Agricultural Program
agricultural@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Rise Together Program
Donations and Sponsorships
donate@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Volunteer with Cornerstone
volunteer@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Message

Please enter the text below
[recaptcha]