Our Board of Directors

Executive Director:  Blaine Hobson

Chairman of Board: Tom McConnell
Tom has Canadian and International experience in project management and is responsible to over see daily operations.

Secretary: Leslie Hobson


  • Dan Dominato
  • John Wright
  • Wayne Einhorn
  • Mary Yorke
  • Candace Cook

STEPS financial information from CRA’s website

Registered Charity # 853624971RR0001