Our staff

Our experienced and trained counsellors and staff are committed to helping our guests overcome their addictions.  We are well versed in the 12 Step Recovery… most of our staff have been there.

Bob Waite  – Community Club Manager (Cornerstone Club)
bwaite@stepsrecovery.com

Vivian A Guglietti – Community Relations and Business Development
– Language Honors Degree
– Toronto Real Estate Board License
– Addictions/Personal and Professional Counselling Certification
vivianguglietti@icloud.com

Patty Trudel – Controller
– CPA/CGA Designation
– Human Resources Certificate
ptrudel@stepsrecovery.com

Peter Brewitt Director of Programs
– Registered Clinical Supervisor Certificate
– Acupuncture Detoxification Certificate
pbrewitt@stepsrecovery.com

John Colton – Ranch Counsellor
jcolton@stepsrecovery.com

James Lepine – Ranch Counsellor
James is an alumni of STEPS to Recovery
– Life Skills Level 2 Certificate
jlepine@stepsrecovery.com

Tina Bentley – Program Coordinator
Life skills, Pre-Employment Program & Counselling
Certified Addictions Counsellor II
– Addictions and Community Service Worker Diploma
– Life Skills Coach Training Certificate (Phase 1)
– Personality Dimensions Facilitator Certificate (level 1)
tbentley@stepsrecovery.com